Independent Radio Station and Blog

Techno Trance Show with John De La Mora – Every Thursday, 9pm

Techno Trance Radio Show at Spin4ever John De La Mora began DJing in Chicago when he was 11 years old, and has been a working DJ since the age of 13. John eventually became the only U.S. DJ ever involved with the Trance Nation Project in Hamburg, and produced and mixed the official Trance Nation Radio Show from 2006 – 2009.

At the end of 2009 John launched the Techno Trance Radio Show featuring the best in trance, progressive house and techno each week.

Listen every week, Thursday 9pm at Spin4ever!

John De La Mora Spin4ever

John De La Mora

posted by slava in All Shows and have Comments (4)

4 Responses to “Techno Trance Show with John De La Mora – Every Thursday, 9pm”

  1. slava says:

    Track list

    John De La Mora – DNA Volume 4

    01 Trentemoller – Take Me Into Your Skin (Original Mix) [Poker Flat Recordings]
    02 Progresia – Sommar (Original Mix) [Tone Diary]
    03 Marcus Schossow – 1985 (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
    04 Alan Fitzpatrick – Reflections (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
    05 Bent – As You Fall (Guy J Remix) [G & E Analogue]
    06 Christian Smith – Beluga (Secret Cinema Remix) [Tronic]
    07 John Digweed & Nick Muir – Satellite (Original Mix) [Bedrock]
    08 Solee – Impressed (Gui Boratto Remix) [Budenzauber]
    09 Erphun – Blue-Flame (Original Mix) [1605]
    10 Dejan S – Behind The Mountains (Original Mix) [Magic Island Recordings]
    11 Morgan Page ft Lissie – The Longest Road (Deadmau5 Remix) [Nettwerk]
    12 Andy Prinz – One’s Surroundings (Original Mix) [Offshore Music Entertainment]

    DNA Volume 4, one of my series outside of the Techno Trance Radio Show

  2. slava says:

    Track list

    John De La Mora – Techno Trance Show 048

    01 A-Force – M3 (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
    02 Claudia Cazacu – Quatrain 5 (Original Mix) [Couture]
    03 Lisa – Lashes – Election Day (Sied Van Riel Mix) [Musical Madness]
    04 Sied Van Riel & Ummet Ozcan – Serendipity Phase II (Original Mix) [Reset Records]
    05 Dogzilla – Without You (Rafael Rrost Remix) [Maelstrom]
    06 Super8 & Tab ft Jan Burton – Empire (Mike Shivers Garden State Mix) [Aanjunabeats]
    07 Apple One – Raw Machines (Original Mix) [Emphase Recordings]
    08 BRM – Superficial (Original Mix) [Same Recordings]
    09 Rapha – The Second Sun (Kaimo K Remix) [Redux Recordings]
    10 Wavetraxx & DJ Virens – Forward (Wavetraxx vs DJ Virens Alternative Mix) [Axwax Records Deeep]

  3. slava says:

    Track list

    John De La Mora – Techno Trance Show 052

    01 Shogun ft Emma Lock – Run To My Rescue (Signum vs Al Exander Remix) [S107 Records]
    02 Armin Van Buuren ft Christian Burns – This Light Between Us (Armin Van Buuren’s Great Strings Mix) [Armada]
    03 Evol Waves ft Eva Kade – Freedom (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
    04 Tom Colontonio ft Michele Karmin – Colors Of A Tear (Original Mix) [2 Play Records]
    05 Fabio XB – Reflected (XB Club Rework) [A State Of Trance]
    06 Alex Orion – Changing Pace (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
    07 M.I.K.E. – The Art of Love (Protoculture Remix) [Club Elite]
    08 Garry Heaney – Rockstar Daft (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
    09 132.0 Mike Foyle pres Statica – Head Rush (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]

  4. slava says:

    John De La Mora – Techno Trance Show 059

    01 Headstrong ft Kate Smith – Sometimes (Mike Shiver Catching Sun Mix) [Sola]
    02 Signum – Shamisan (Original Mix) [Armada]
    03 Jaco – Excuses (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
    04 Norin & Rad vs Recurve – The Gift (Tritonal Air Up There Remix) [Air Up There Recordings]
    05 Paul Gibson – Fusion (Rafael Frost Remix) [Unearthed Records]
    06 Ummet Ozcan – Arcadia (Original Mix) [Doorn]
    07 Raphinha Bartel – Double Evidence (Leon Bolier Remix) [Solarswarm Recordings]
    08 Mallorca Lee & Sam Starr – Netwerk (Original Mix) [Fraction Records]
    09 Killswitch & Kelly Jay – Carpe Diem (Organ Donors Remix) [Musical Madness]
    10 Organ Donors – Moogerfoogin (Scot Project Remix) [Druck Records]

Place your comment

Please fill your data and comment below.
Your comment